Prime Ministers’ single Never Leave Again sees a woeful, subjugated, vest-wearing office worker in London’s Docklands finally lose it, going on a destructive fit of rage, lamping his boss and triumphantly escaping the grey confines of the office.


Tom Bonington
Melody Reynolds
Sirena Riley
Rebekah Wainwright
Shiraz Khan
Catharina Peterson
Andrew Shire
Nigel Genis
Graham Vanas
Erik Heyden
Eddie Bagayawa
Doug Cooper

Production Company: Third Channel
Director: Santiago Posada
Producer: Davo McConville
1st AD: Guy Murray-Brown
Production Manager: Jana Nouskova
DoP: Valentin Vignet
1st AC: Andres Claridge
2nd AC: Zak Bentley
Steadicam: Mihalis Margaritis
Gaffer: Maarten Alexander
Sparks: Mark Lincoln
2nd Sparks: Harry Bracho
Art Director: Merel Graeve
Art Department Assistant: Somerset Prew
Art Department Assistant: Peter Nation-Grainger
Styling & Wardrobe: Esther Rouah
Hair and Makeup: Bella Simonsen
Assistant hair and makeup: Jo Chang
Runner: Charlie McConville
Runner: Charlie Galustian
Editor: Santiago Posada
Colourist: Mark Meadows @ Smoke & Mirrors, London